FB Pixel

May Bank Holiday Opening Hours

25 April 2023

Please be aware of the upcoming holidays and changes to our opening and delivery times.

Orders can be placed via the website at any time, or over the phone on 01284 810 043 during the below opening hours.

  • Friday 28th April - OPEN
  • Saturday 29th April - CLOSED
  • Sunday 30th April - CLOSED
  • Monday 1st May - CLOSED
  • Friday 5th May- OPEN
  • Saturday 6th May - CLOSED
  • Sunday 7th May - CLOSED
  • Monday 8th May - CLOSED
  • Friday 26th May - OPEN
  • Saturday 27th May - CLOSED
  • Sunday 28th May - CLOSED
  • Monday 29th May - CLOSED
  • Please note that our retailer's opening times may differ from our own, so if you're a little last minute please do use the 'Suppliers & Prices' tab on the website to search for your local stockist. We recommend phoning ahead to check opening times before making a journey.

    Featured News

    Meadow Forage Pellets - FAQs

    Here are our most frequently asked questions about our unique new horse feed, Meadow Forage Pellets...

    How to feed Simple System Lucie Chop

    Simple System Feed Line Advisor, Ellen, shows us how she makes up Maisie's Lucie Chop.

    Chops / chaffs for variety in the horses diet

    Variety in the diet is important for horses - just as it is for humans! When choosing your chop / chaff, consider the whole of the diet.